A bachelor’s degree is an undergraduate academic degree awarded by colleges and universities upon completion of a course of study lasting three to seven years. In some institutions and educational systems, some bachelor’s degrees can only be taken as graduate or postgraduate degrees after a first degree has been completed. In countries with qualifications frameworks, bachelor’s degrees are normally one of the major levels in the framework (sometimes two levels where non-honours and honours bachelor’s degrees are considered separately), although some qualifications titled bachelor’s degrees may be at other levels (e.g., MBBS) and some qualifications with non-bachelor’s titles may be classified as bachelor’s degrees (e.g. the Scottish MA and Canadian MD).

Courses we offer:

  1. Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood Education) (Honours)
  2. Bachelor of Accounting (Honours) Accredited by CPA Australia
  3. Bachelor of Business Management (Entrepreneurship) (Honours)
  4. Bachelor of Business Administration (Insurance) (Honours)
  5. Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Banking & Finance) (Honours)
  6. Bachelor of Business Administration (Islamic Financial Planning) (Honours)
  7. Bachelor of Taxation (Honours)
  8. Bachelor of Business Administration (Honours)
  9. Bachelor of Management (Honours)
  10. Bachelor of Arts (Leadership) (Honours)
  11. Bachelor of Arts (Government & Public Policy) (Honours)
  12. Bachelor of Economics (Honours)